Winners 2019

Winners 2019

Congratulations to our 2019 winners

Apprentice of the Year


Winner: Toby Crawley, Siemens

Graduate of the Year


Winner: James Featherstone, Network Rail


Well done to our 2019 finalists

2019 Graduate of the Year finalists
  • Cameron Hughes, Arup
  • Margarita Murillo Benitez, Ramboll
  • Rebecca Stubbs, Mott MacDonald
  • Jonathan Wood, Arcadis
  • Tim Hou, Mott MacDonald
2019 Apprentice of the Year finalists
  • James Gibbons, Arup
  • Katrina Ho, Atkins
  • Umar Malik, Aecom 
  • Ethan Worrall, BDP 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept